## LOUISIANA UNIFORM LOCAL SALES TAX BOARD

Appointed Members: Amanda Granier, Vice Chairperson Neshelle Nogess, Secretary Jeffery LaGrange Shawn McManus

Kressynda Krennerich, Chairman



Permanent Members: Dr. Janet Pope, LSBA LMA Executive Director Guy Cormier, LPJA Michael Ranatza, LSA

Clarence Lymon, Executive Director

## Uniform Local Electronic Return and Remittance System Advisory Committee Special Meeting June 5, 2024, 3:30 PM Ashland Meeting Room DoubleTree by Hilton Lafayette 1521 West Pinhook Road Lafayette, LA 70503

This meeting will be available via Zoom; members of the public are encouraged to provide comments to the Zoom chat function. See link below.

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/81729679781?pwd=ksRK6DixNSxUnbaQOw3W5Cw8M4ZDIX.1

## AGENDA

- 1) Meeting call to order
- 2) Roll call / Quorum established
- 3) Adopt agenda
- 4) Vendor Demonstration Question/Answer Review
- 5) Price estimate recommendations for LULSTB
- 6) Other business
- 7) Public comment
- 8) Next regular meeting: June 13, 2024 tentative
- 9) Adjournment